Fix: test_utils_expand_path passes NULL to sprintf
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:50:05 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:02:55 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
commit8082d471b40e0966275515e11b8594e5e74e5eb0
tree488752b7dbcf4edbb8ed408e0dd5f9835abc83bc
parent1da2633191081c968fceec62bade986fe2b08de8
Fix: test_utils_expand_path passes NULL to sprintf

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
This page took 0.037231 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.