Lib lttng-ctl data available command support
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:05:42 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:15:08 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
commit806e2684ce24d3772af37ee46c5f0500c7a0723f
tree7103f54aee3e7d0e43e81d888b221a9d6f5a095f
parentca22feea083301934d1c8511851c86fb008c0697
Lib lttng-ctl data available command support

New API call lttng_data_available that returns 0 if the data is NOT
available for reading or else 1 if it it.

The session daemon supports the call and uses the consumer data
available feature.

Note that there is still no support for this command on the relayd side
at this commit.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/error.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.032264 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.