Add destroy session feature
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:36:38 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:37:54 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit8028d92056a3f0f8999cb895d0fd21eeca0ce849
tree46404628525bbc12532defa9d75df33ea17f524e
parent1fd70b72ff7f1c98e4629392236d76ca9083295f
Add destroy session feature

The destroy command is added. Some fixes were needed
for destroy_session function in ltt-sessiond and basic
handling of uuid.

Now, the whole chain of tools uses libuuid.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/liblttngctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.034415 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.