Tests for metadata regenerate
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:26:36 +0000 (20:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:53:39 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commit801236b0becd8aac71d606a5842f060f1fb308ad
treea9adf064326c814ce02fadac32af8f0de4777a8f
parentf8e36461ed49bd77006596c48c5c4537a57ef69b
Tests for metadata regenerate

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/metadata-regen/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/metadata-regen/test_kernel [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/metadata-regen/test_ust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033133 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.