ABI update: only send loglevel value to UST: fixed loglevels
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 00:24:47 +0000 (19:24 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 00:25:45 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
commit8005f29ac9f079b844b3e6bb0261e19a76ccd4da
tree905bf254d6357a25268f3048107a222e4cecd62d
parent5853fd43129ab32dd54fff779076c67234eb73dc
ABI update: only send loglevel value to UST: fixed loglevels

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
tests/lttng/ust_global_all_events_basic.c
tests/lttng/ust_global_event_basic.c
This page took 0.035329 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.