Fix: poll: show the correct number of fds
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:43:07 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:25:20 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit7fa2082ed250230b7823e01b144aa6b580d4b2f5
tree1b01a1c092d92065c5fde0bb29ce95e6a48bf633
parent25b397f9ccee70eb6f2968837702c50f22ad7bbf
Fix: poll: show the correct number of fds

LTTNG_POLL_GETNB() uses wait nb_fd, which is only updated after
lttng_poll_wait returns.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-thread.c
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.033511 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.