Bash completion: ignore namespace for xmllint parsing
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 21:31:48 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:03:47 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit7f65573e68f1cf6d17202ea39aef87d53413a087
treefc195ef95867efc4e819bce346c96addedc56ba2
parenta18d95449bcab62b0ed21ea8b93798c2e31bdf62
Bash completion: ignore namespace for xmllint parsing

xmllint cli does not "easily" support namespace.

One can use the local_name() xpath function and other "trick".
The simplest trick for bash completion is to ignore the namespace
altogether.

Replacing "xmlns" by "ignore" does the job.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.032108 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.