Fix: relayd relay_send_version: handle sscanf return code
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:16:44 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:23:11 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
commit7f51dcba1efdc03c85412a75ab71894a1b5af798
tree5aa83ba42f1b2cd75ab7789356b8a7e078e7b3ce
parent438b505e46c9cafce645b6ff88a03072174184e8
Fix: relayd relay_send_version: handle sscanf return code

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.032523 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.