Clean-up: remove dead assignments while setting session trace chunk
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 23:56:18 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 23:57:28 +0000 (19:57 -0400)
commit7f13b97cfd2a9b89efd581eaba80aa5ba3358acf
treea8bce40907ea04f6f51a22b1b1a214561349024d
parent4df41cadb07c7a6b6434088942c6b971ad6fafce
Clean-up: remove dead assignments while setting session trace chunk

The error path always returns -1 making more specific error reporting
impossible. Don't bother reporting more precise error codes.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
This page took 0.03309 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.