Move accept sequence
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:20:43 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:23:29 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit7e8c38c672e816ea3b0d9a7accdcae4d6e01c668
tree10e05212af116c9e9a1af1d90865d2d46d5154a8
parent9cb983500508a95363a09a5a65d2f67774c38b69
Move accept sequence

We only accept one connection, so move it outside the main loop.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.033206 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.