Fix: skip closed session on viewer listing
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:18:38 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:45:30 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit7e0a437914bdad867b9cdfa61d7cba163dfc4c8b
tree1cb3013353b24584017e63b5edae63c3654a3e09
parent06079f15b69b07d67b84f9fe84b028624e68e333
Fix: skip closed session on viewer listing

There is  no value in listing  a closed session. A  viewer cannot hook
itself to a closed session in live mode and the session is about to be
removed from the sessions hash table.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.033745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.