Fix: Possible memory leaks when creating filter IR root node
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:55:30 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
commit7d8868f9bc6ea9cd7c625f63f4f7b24808aa79d0
tree6ea85e5f7a2960701aac941d71e22970f38b875d
parentab1027f48fa7e2dd29b3c85548ec42f26d06be25
Fix: Possible memory leaks when creating filter IR root node

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-ir.c
This page took 0.031591 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.