configure: add check for compiler inline keyword support
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:42:58 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
commit7d617f1db05b0646456aaf811395a395b2ed8fc6
tree5f13003bd2ce558176ab7f1b578b115a89b30e92
parentd23e7e44f39c38535796721fac16aec7a507697f
configure: add check for compiler inline keyword support

Check support of the inline keyword by the compiler.
If not supported, inline is replaced by the appropriate keyword or nothing.[1]

Based on autoscan diagnostic

[1]http://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf/manual/autoconf.html#AC_005fC_005fINLINE

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033233 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.