Move relay commands out of lttcomm_sessiond_command
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:01:52 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:25:42 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
commit7c9534d659135c84659bdaad54dde406842a32f8
tree09548868c13446c907ea06092f9714dea022650c
parent6b5133f20604535057af49574f4f506c8d94846c
Move relay commands out of lttcomm_sessiond_command

Introduce a new enum for relayd commands: lttcomm_relayd_command. This
will make further additions to either enum cleaner.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.035741 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.