Clean-up: Move agent_apps_ht_by_sock definition to main.c
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:48:52 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:55:00 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commit7c1d2758d663ac5f119eae6849e50b56546a0c48
tree9859b585020abc3dd2c4dcc79e5d53417e27ec2d
parenta433283e401f556b0eb87814475fc84b11fc9666
Clean-up: Move agent_apps_ht_by_sock definition to main.c

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c
This page took 0.024511 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.