Fix: report to client when snapshot will be empty
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:44:55 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:50:22 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit7badf927c6cd5d2e2ef217b905e45d5c3229ae79
tree6500b49ed3cf0069e84953584cbe10ef20b8bebd
parentb3bdb105e903c1800da1dbd45109397a07c43ed8
Fix: report to client when snapshot will be empty

This adds a new lttng error code being the "snapshot nodata".

Fixes #662

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
src/common/error.c
This page took 0.034398 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.