Fix build: in_git_repo is used before being set
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:54:17 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
commit7b49875c8dac5d46f88267d4a1ceacdb30ae2fa8
treeb1a5c9686c5a9f12d15fddb4cdff7c44429ee062
parent46f4eaa5c2a4e5f106ca105e2a93018e8fd4e477
Fix build: in_git_repo is used before being set

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033547 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.