Make validate_url_option_combination static in create.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:35:54 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:13:05 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commit7b3f7be251130172712e02262d413e90f3252978
treef23dcb34380204af6ac376cd627f691b2777a9fb
parent83c50c540631cb2cd9cd099a801f2329a5c4b8bf
Make validate_url_option_combination static in create.c

Fixes:

      CC       commands/lttng-create.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c:640:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘validate_url_option_combination’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int validate_url_option_combination(void)
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I091b875fb93d4214c47a1c229e6360ec02a0a2f8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
This page took 0.034695 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.