uri: put `inline` at beginning of strpbrk_or_eos declaration
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:26:44 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:50:02 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit7aa6679a7ac0f0935dfbe63f43f1901bc2395b16
tree6e03b541392d395996e01c312790467b07ffc598
parent44a411a6644868831d984267e3a553c2c0631c69
uri: put `inline` at beginning of strpbrk_or_eos declaration

Fixes:

      CC       uri.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/uri.c:64:1: error: ‘inline’ is not at beginning of declaration [-Werror=old-style-declaration]
     static const inline char *strpbrk_or_eos(const char *s, const char *accept)
     ^~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2f753143e65ac4301abc01fba3e9ef122b2d38b7
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/uri.c
This page took 0.032167 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.