Extras: Change TYPE of braces around single statement
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:12:41 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:52:31 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
commit7a6dd8dde9ea347b5dedd7a712921ca1af1eba50
treeca09858c7c59c054e38267fa73ccbd3605ab89dd
parent41ab1dbeff0f04afc0820bada2c1e83a35dda50a
Extras: Change TYPE of braces around single statement

Change the TYPE of the "braces {} are not necessary for single statement
blocks" warning from BRACES to BRACES_SINGLE_STMT in order to correctly
ignore this particular warning and continue to warn for other BRACES
warnings.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/checkpatch.pl
This page took 0.031999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.