Add CPU hotplug support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 17:19:49 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 23:44:37 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
commit7a485870536daad1f6c5aeb1ae18783a8862cbee
treeb34715b4b039587a838b972fe80d571e1fb9a945
parent99309957a01e3a42abb5081daeeac50729c0eec5
Add CPU hotplug support

This introduce a new thread to the session daemon that poll() on all
channel's fd for an event which indicate a new CPU.

If an even is catched, new streams are created for all channels of all
tracing sessions and kernel consumers are updated.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.031971 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.