lttng-load(1): specify default search order
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 15:19:32 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:58:05 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commit7a0f38c743c8e151886e3c1d58ba35c777c7206f
tree643adb3487ed1b361b775c348e0796eaaf29b55d
parentd8065e7e94081601a74cee5b6accb311211a3f6b
lttng-load(1): specify default search order

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
This page took 0.032402 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.