doc/man: create lttng-view(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:13:25 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:03:03 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commit79e094df4202ac51f57926d6563de87ff29c91b1
tree74aa58fa285e385b256167bb091f13318c63ee29
parente85eccc8d6ec0064d723a08260f23936e8143e2e
doc/man: create lttng-view(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-view.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031709 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.