Fix: lttng-live: send HUP reply when per-PID streams are gone
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 14:37:28 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 18:23:54 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit797bc362b6845f7e8f50922f53fc4683c573fc55
treeaf11714514dad2762b76e3b4182805b853538390
parent047adf91af8b50ad10dc6ca6f7d2e1024bcb6c73
Fix: lttng-live: send HUP reply when per-PID streams are gone

Currently, the "HUP" reply (hung up) is only sent when a session destroy
is performed and all data has been sent. However, with per-pid buffers,
application can come and go during the tracing session, so we need to
send the HUP reply for each individual stream that is gone.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.033065 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.