Fix: tests: typo in rotation util
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:29:29 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:31:18 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
commit795f90632206a682f7a2a9107515df809ec52b36
tree27df3e678c843d207da77ed9cdf265187c8af470
parentd070c424703336e9cca9d1603e1a81bee5b59560
Fix: tests: typo in rotation util

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.03383 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.