Add disable-channel support for UST
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:49:56 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
commit78f0bacd8f9b34beef70d79a4048ba9e1a718db8
tree87c3068d238a0aafb28d83a5b509a6a82248185e
parentaea829b3086fb53d411eb79a5abe0e706d4d9cf3
Add disable-channel support for UST

The enable channel command (for UST) was not working for already created
channel so this commit fix it by adding an enable function call when the
UST channel already exist onto the session.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng-sessiond/main.c
lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
This page took 0.032165 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.