port: use compat lttng_fls()
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:55:23 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:11:12 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commit78ddfe553f84c457dd61cebd76f5b3a5253c73b5
tree4319f6c7edd714863aca6bf83836fa9a8c386671
parent1434fd36db67bc476bb9d572bd9a0097528211bb
port: use compat lttng_fls()

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I698b31a24c5b442a00fe570a0ac53e23bb817bec
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c
This page took 0.033262 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.