inet/inet6 sockets: apply timeout
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:02:30 +0000 (05:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:06:01 +0000 (05:06 -0400)
commit783a3b9aa609d6805e1463655d25c7ae176c4859
treeafc71f0394617b75f145830c577a2af1d208a87f
parenta655f4cf59f557aef3f0a975988d87bdd3b199fd
inet/inet6 sockets: apply timeout

Close #546

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/unix.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/unix.h
This page took 0.038481 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.