Fix: unpublish stream on close
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 19:44:23 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 02:48:47 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
commit77f7bd852edcc4f7227792553229c59fd590a447
tree76c5cd878649fea7a7b2c8430a63ccbf6a1e3938
parent8726a0458b9798953279448c13d8bd60d9907be3
Fix: unpublish stream on close

Fixes a race where data connection can still add indexes after close,
preventing graceful teardown of the stream.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.h
This page took 0.033542 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.