Fix: disable all ust events
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:10:56 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:10:17 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
commit77d536b26639e6e3f18c388bfe09430441bd8e89
treeeb870f083f7261d4fe7d8c14f751d655034a2aad
parentb1e7fe2d0294fc0a37152f2bdbeb48958dadbedb
Fix: disable all ust events

Handle * event correctly.

Fixes #936

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.033059 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.