Fix: 32-bit print format type mismatch warnings
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:36:51 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit77c7c900d190f7fb4f99a456c767f069da7e72b8
tree37be737e39f371130abc7f1d5d968a5e6abef343
parent5439dd253a313c2b64a9fcd7161f3f900096eb5b
Fix: 32-bit print format type mismatch warnings

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033121 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.