Refactor: embed mi in "add_output "to remove code duplication
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:12:08 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commit779f455d7b2074388346c75ec842112819fec8b8
treeea631cf8d623842e90d6260518fd3c980a66ed75
parent6546176b5450956323693480451bdbd17ca9a66a
Refactor: embed mi in "add_output "to remove code duplication

Reduces the number of possible code paths and ensure a coherent return
path.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
This page took 0.031539 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.