consumer: explicitly set endpoint status to active at init
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:07:36 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:00 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit774d490c42598710944f54a53d81d1cab2a1dfaa
tree1030052ffcf404f986c0219cfb69dd7fd77990d7
parent7f725ec5735e080b377f9c3459664fac0ec2baff
consumer: explicitly set endpoint status to active at init

Ensures we explicitly set active at init for channels that don't
interact with a relayd.

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.033246 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.