Use MT-safe strtok_r in spawn viewer library helper
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 15:26:03 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:27:15 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit77368158bbbbdf027c10e701bda0baf8a480361b
treeec01d3d959a29806c13f277dfa632b6a13556f3d
parent50e0fa5f7abf4f70ffaafc65309f3509897d84c4
Use MT-safe strtok_r in spawn viewer library helper

Even though its current callers are all in single-threaded context
(lttng view and lttng-crash commands), it is a good practice to use
MT-safe APIs in library functions, in case those are ever used within a
multithreaded context in the future.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If419fd24b3bf6532f2c75a728a9ec395e365c626
src/common/spawn-viewer.c
This page took 0.032003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.