Add support for UST enable all tracepoints
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:02:54 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:29:51 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit76d45b4000137cff321b29800e11cc5d4a299a98
tree129d4b72c759dbba2d9e6d169821e35a77b74ba2
parent6181537cb60c3680d2d425b5c21d968cfef1fc83
Add support for UST enable all tracepoints

Support to enable all tracepoints for UST global domain

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng-sessiond/event.c
lttng-sessiond/event.h
lttng-sessiond/main.c
lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.031688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.