Docs: Add -f/--config option to lttng-sessiond man page
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:37:06 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:40:34 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
commit76d01ebb8c1475f5a4e944e19cf53094e6c608cd
treee055351d030bd1e4d26abc0dcbb71ba6dfabd5ab
parentfe5b36ea157526c6a118c31b77f18eff48f46feb
Docs: Add -f/--config option to lttng-sessiond man page

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.024592 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.