Define default values in configure.ac
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 19:57:36 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:08:48 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commit7659d4907b24d257f56efb5d666f59a7434dcd3d
tree708b94c5042432204c3bb9dab7d29a2e2b575062
parent9014e3a8950e970d06ddef4224c1e45f9e7240a0
Define default values in configure.ac

This patch moves the definitions of the various default values of
LTTng-tools to configure.ac, so that the code and the man pages can
share the same default values.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.033342 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.