Fix: don't steal key when adding a metadata stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 23:17:55 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:29:50 +0000 (09:29 -0500)
commit7608208897f23f1419759e786175247a39703a79
treea49fbe307ecb3aa990c64a144a3b2b10e8a1465e
parent2e818a6aca8708674e601d3c2c4ff6f6e87c5fca
Fix: don't steal key when adding a metadata stream

This was causing a stream corruption of the node key if the stream->key
of the metadata was matching a stream wait_fd making the stream not
findable and asserting when getting out of the metadata poll wait.

Now we lookup the stream before adding it to make sure it's unique and
don't try to steal the key anymore since wait_fd is unique to the
consumer.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.032424 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.