common: keep libcommon_la_SOURCES list sorted
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 18:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
commit75e36e37f80032bf3512ab696856fbe42d339b99
tree2ec7dff1887b27ca6d82793f50c7bf5dd576910b
parent6f7058c201395648796691f05e69ce285a185f08
common: keep libcommon_la_SOURCES list sorted

Change-Id: I8d263f4d876047074cab3169f929fd255536d702
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032767 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.