Cleanup: sock is never used by ask_channel()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:06:43 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:52:27 +0000 (05:52 -0400)
commit75cfe9e675b3180eaecefac4eaed5b756f53aae8
treeadb303eb16ed13160edaefb2f5fbf007733217d7
parent5704917f6270a2d2fbdd03022bfb25132423d025
Cleanup: sock is never used by ask_channel()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.