Fix: ret is used instead or err to set an error code
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:31:02 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:59:27 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commit7568ddbf5300572c752535bf7034c19cea1a2b43
tree2f91a03110b142482356fe306013acb49093786a
parent4a3a61c179ecf1338c71f0489c7a5a7d1bd41fe9
Fix: ret is used instead or err to set an error code

Use err instead of ret. ret is never used for error reporting under
error label.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/health-relayd.c
This page took 0.0327 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.