Add lttngerr support to ltt-sessiond
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:05:37 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit75462a81e727e0b081dd21805836302bfbd77788
tree8bd9f4ed7cf8d2f4cfda55a60d8d68bfc79bf6dd
parent5716705821202372fd16168f66f347ba293ef6b4
Add lttngerr support to ltt-sessiond

Now using the lttngerr API for message/error printing.

Also add the quiet option to the ltt-sessiond. The lttng auto spawn
session daemon option was also modified to use that quiet option to not
to pollute stdout when that spawned daemon is killed.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.032882 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.