Cleanup: unused assignation on rotation already pending
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:37:51 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:38:14 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commit753f4df1c2a5090c772aee207bafe7839d288b2a
tree71f029edc4e7a62b7c1d1ede7f375ef5e6a6dbf6
parentf829d17ad1141d0fb130edc1aa26d446ffed146b
Cleanup: unused assignation on rotation already pending

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.034796 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.