Fix: Send remove channel to notification thread only when necessary
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 20:55:56 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:43:11 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
commit753873bfbbfd0d7adb26c96223999a901ae46fd5
treeb1b83f6e5c6ead2cf5b7bb709755b73242b2af14
parenteff748d0c31ea521364b356e0bf61b7167298c84
Fix: Send remove channel to notification thread only when necessary

v2: missing "channel" in commit title.

Keep the publishing state to the notification thread of the channel
object. Issue remove command if the channel was previously
published.

Fixes #1103

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
This page took 0.034578 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.