Sync lttng-modules ABI version in internal kernel-ioctl.h
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 20:55:27 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 20:57:21 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commit74e89a8c6a6824c4ca8179a3ae7b9cc4c99bddc5
treee54db0b4a6d4fa581addaa5148448541cd879d21
parent8539125677fb0761db1fa2e4b2118eddd5765868
Sync lttng-modules ABI version in internal kernel-ioctl.h

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I67eafac24bc8db62831b6bc72497c706ff383a07
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
This page took 0.032483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.