Fix comment of cmd_create
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:00:52 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:36:25 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit74cc1d0fc1cbb2374e812b21d42b44e54f908dc0
treea75197ee832f46bbde44d83ec7bc0ce1549a7706
parent00f368638a00aa0a823d5ed8b077af74339b687b
Fix comment of cmd_create

Another victim of copy paste.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
This page took 0.032585 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.