Add support for shorten session uuid
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:26:03 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:28:52 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit7442b2ba0c15bf9c950b96a19e948243c2b57683
treef1425e60db9ef08a6c7335a4a81ac36d1e1f4ec0
parentb42dc92c1003cb5a1912cd86c59fbaa3544a3e10
Add support for shorten session uuid

Session are now identified by name.short_uuid where short_uuid is the
first 8 bytes of the 36 bytes uuid.

Also, fix the bug where you could'nt pass two command to the session
daemon from liblttngctl. The connect and disconnect is added to the
ask_sessiond function. So, on every command, a connect and close is
done.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
ltt-sessiond/main.c
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.032447 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.