Fix: locking order between consumer and stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 23:10:45 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:45:43 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
commit74251bb8269c4609c776e28fcd137628225e6ca7
tree1918017e5f2e60428aaefb50a023d76006b7b803
parent7608208897f23f1419759e786175247a39703a79
Fix: locking order between consumer and stream

Also, lock the stream BEFORE calling the read subbuffer so not to race
with the data pending command.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
This page took 0.033154 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.