tests: gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h: Fix build with musl libc
authorOvidiu Panait <ovidiu.panait@windriver.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 13:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:19:31 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
commit73f906d4d6806afb1962751ccb0fe6c15f320d94
treefdb04524858a1e05322486adc1167e3607a7db74
parent10615eee4887bd869ac85885afcffd030da350be
tests: gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h: Fix build with musl libc

Fix the following build error with musl libc:
In file included from ../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h:14,
                 from ../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.c:10:
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h:17:10: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |          ^~~~~
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h:17:10: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |          ^~~~~
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/./tp.h:17:2: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |  ^~~~~~~
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/./tp.h:17:2: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |  ^~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Ovidiu Panait <ovidiu.panait@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic7a73c6754fc30a62bdf6519062c07be65a2eaba
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h
This page took 0.033308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.