Fix: relayd: unchecked return values
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:46:35 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:28:16 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
commit7303993696ea5830d14b26c17c0da42927318e21
tree28e2e650b38aad02b386ee6cc299f683b4bcd10a
parentb7f59a04d41aae00e0801fbc595af304fe362b36
Fix: relayd: unchecked return values

Coverity reports:
  CID 1171571 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)
  24. check_return: Calling compat_epoll_add without checking return
  value (as is done elsewhere 11 out of 13 times).

  CID 1171572 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)
  24. check_return: Calling compat_epoll_add without checking return
  value (as is done elsewhere 11 out of 13 times).

Reported-by: Coverity (1171571) Unchecked return value
Reported-by: Coverity (1171572) Unchecked return value
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.034439 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.